Top 10 13 Hp Condenser Fan Motor

Finding your suitable readers for 1/3 hp condenser fan motor is not easy. You may need consider between hundred or thousand products from many store. In this article, we make a short list of the best readers for 1/3 hp condenser fan motor including detail information and customer reviews. Let’s find out which is your favorite one.

963 reviews analysed
Rank
Product Name
Score
Rank
Product Name
Score
Rank
Product Name
Score

A1729, 1/3 HP Condenser Fan Motor 1075RPM, 2.4AMP

Last update was on: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Item Package Quantity:1 |  Size:1/3 HP

Directly from Broad-Ocean, one of the top 3 leading HVAC motor manufacturers. You will find it on millions of HVAC equipment including Carrier, Goodman, Trane and other brands. If you are a distributor, please continue your normal channel to source Broad-Ocean motors. The Amazon venue is intended for contractors, repair technicians, and do-it-yourselfers, who otherwise many not have been adequately served with Broad-Ocean motors.

MARS – Motors & Armatures 10728 1/4hp 1075rpm, 1 Speed 1.8 Amp Outdoor Condenser Fan Motor

Last update was on: Thursday, October 15, 2020

1 speed motor; 1.8 amp; use to replace motor for other popular models; 16.7 pounds; 15 inches in length.

A1404, 1/4HP 825RPM Condenser Fan Motors

Last update was on: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Fasco D1092 5.0-Inch OEM Direct Replacement Motor, 1/3 HP, 115 Volts, 1675 RPM, 2 Speed, 3.4 Amps, OAO Enclosure, Double Shaft, Sleeve Bearing

Last update was on: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Size:1-(Pack)

Product description

Fasco D1092 5.0-Inch OEM Direct Replacement Motor, 1/3 HP, 115 Volts, 1675 RPM, 2 Speed, 3.4 Amps, OAO Enclosure, Double Shaft, Sleeve Bearing

From the Manufacturer

PSC motor, direct replacement for RV Products: 1468-306, 8-Inch x 1/2-Inch x 3-1/2-Inch shaft

Fasco D7908 5.6-Inch Condenser Fan Motor, 1/3 HP, 208-230 Volts, 1075 RPM, 1 Speed, 2.6 Amps, Totally Enclosed, Reversible Rotation, Ball Bearing

Last update was on: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Product description

Motor Type: Permanent Split Capacitor RPM: 1075 HP: 1/3 Volts: 208-230 Amps: 2.6 Hz: 60 Phase: Single Phase Thermal Protection: Automatic Speeds: 1 Rotation: Reversible Bearings: Ball Enclosure Type: Totally Enclosed (TE) Frame Size: 5.6″ Frame Motor Diameter (In.): 5.6 Motor Length (In.): 4 1/2 Shaft (In.): 1/2 X 6 1/2 Bolt Circle (In.): 5-6/32 (5.2)

From the Manufacturer

PSC motor, 4 drilled and tapped holes in the shell, all angle mount bearings, 60 Degree ambient temperature rating, 1/2-Inch x 6-1/2-Inch shaft, 7.5 mfd/370V Capacitor Needed – Not Included

A.O. Smith F1036SB 1/3 HP, 1075 RPM RPM, 1075 volts Volts, 1.7 Amps, 48Y Frame, Ball Bearing Condenser Motor

Last update was on: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Condenser motor, 60 hertz, 60-Degree ambient temperature, auto overload reversible rotation. Common applications are: condensers, heat pumps, refrigeration.

A1458R,1/6-1/3HP Condenser Fan Motor 1075RPM

Last update was on: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Item Package Quantity:1 |  Size:1/6-1/[email protected]

Broad-Ocean multi-HP condenser fan motors are ideal for truck stock. Three 1075 RPM motors & two 825RPM models cover applications from 1/8 to 1/2HP; Directly from Broad-Ocean, one of the top 3 leading HVAC motor manufacturers. You will find them on millions of HVAC units including Carrier, Goodman, Trane and other brands; If you are a distributor, please continue your normal channel to source Broad-Ocean motors. Thank you. This retail venue is for contractors, repair technicians, and do-it-yourselfers, who otherwise may not have been adequately served with Broad-Ocean motors;

HB39GQ230 – Carrier GE / Genteq Replacement Condenser Fan Motor 1/4 HP 208-230 Volt

Last update was on: Thursday, October 15, 2020

This is a Brand New GE/Genteq Furnace Blower Motor

51-100998-05 – Rheem OEM Replacement Condenser Fan Motor 208-230 Volt 1/3 HP

Last update was on: Thursday, October 15, 2020

68J24 – Lennox OEM Upgraded Replacement Condenser Fan Motor 1/3 HP 230v

Last update was on: Thursday, October 15, 2020

This is a Brand New OEM Upgraded Replacement Condenser Fan Motor 1/3 HP 230v

Conclusion

By our suggestions above, we hope that you can found 13 Hp Condenser Fan Motor for you.Please don’t forget to share your experience by comment in this post. Thank you!

Our Promise to Readers

We keep receiving tons of questions of readers who are going to buy 13 Hp Condenser Fan Motor, eg:

  • What are Top 10 13 Hp Condenser Fan Motor for 2020, for 2019, for 2018 or even 2017 (old models)?
  • What is Top 10 13 Hp Condenser Fan Motor to buy?
  • What are Top Rated 13 Hp Condenser Fan Motor to buy on the market?
  • or even What is Top 10 affordable (best budget, best cheap or even best expensive!!!) 13 Hp Condenser Fan Motor?…
  • All of these above questions make you crazy whenever coming up with them. We know your feelings because we used to be in this weird situation when searching for 13 Hp Condenser Fan Motor.
  • Before deciding to buy any 13 Hp Condenser Fan Motor, make sure you research and read carefully the buying guide somewhere else from trusted sources. We will not repeat it here to save your time.
  • You will know how you should choose 13 Hp Condenser Fan Motor and What you should consider when buying the 13 Hp Condenser Fan Motor and Where to Buy or Purchase the 13 Hp Condenser Fan Motor. Just consider our rankings above as a suggestion. The final choice is yours.
  • That’s why we use Big Data and AI to solve the issue. We use our own invented, special algorithms to generate lists of Top 10 brands and give them our own Scores to rank them from 1st to 10th.
  • You could see the top 10 13 Hp Condenser Fan Motor of 2020 above. The lists of best products are updated regularly, so you can be sure that the information provided is up-to-date.
  • You may read more about us to know what we have achieved so far. Don’t hesitate to contact us if something’s wrong or mislead information about 13 Hp Condenser Fan Motor.