The Best Return Home Drones

Nowadays, there are so many products of return home drones in the market and you are wondering to choose a best one.You have searched for return home drones in many merchants, compared about products prices & reviews before deciding to buy them.

You are in RIGHT PLACE.

Here are some of best sellings return home drones which we would like to recommend with high customer review ratings to guide you on quality & popularity of each items.

663 reviews analysed

Dragon Touch DF01G Foldable GPS Drones for Adults, FPV Camera Drone HD 1080P with Background Music, Auto Return Home, Follow Me, Tap Fly, RC Drone Quadcopter with Modular Battery& Carrying Case

Last update was on: Monday, November 16, 2020

HOBBYTIGER H301S Ranger Drone with Camera Live Video and GPS Return Home 720P HD Wide-Angle WiFi Camera for Kids, Beginners and Adults – Follow Me, Altitude Hold, Long Control Range

Last update was on: Monday, November 16, 2020

UDI RC 818A HD Drone Quadcopter with 720p HD Camera Headless Mode, Return to Home Function and Batteries – White

Last update was on: Monday, November 16, 2020

Product Description:

The newest UDI 818A HD upgrade version with extra features including One Key Return to Home function and Headless mode flight. With the return to home function, the 818AHD automatically detects a home landing position and return back to the landing position automatically with a press of a button. With the headless mode feature, pilots can now easily navigate the aircraft from a distance by not having to worry about the orientation of the quad.

Features and Specification:

· Headless mode – Orientation of the 818A is dependent on the position of the pilot and not the initial designation of the aircraft.

· Automatic return home with the press of one button

· HD Camera 1280 x 720p

· LED navigation lights

· Low battery alarm

· 360 degree flips and rolls at the push of a button

· 6-axis Gyro stabilization system ensures maximum stability

· High/Medium/Low Speed Modes

· Flight Duration: 6-8 minutes Charge Time: 60-90 minutes

Package includes:

1 x U818A-HD RC Quadcopter with HD 1280x720P camera
1 x 2.4G LCD Remote Controller (does not include 1.5v AA batteries)
1 x 4GB Micro SD Card
1 x USB card reader
1 x 2-channel Battery Charger
2 x LiPO 3.7V 500mAh Battery
4 x Extra blades
1 x Screwdriver
1 x User Manual

SNAPTAIN SP500 Foldable GPS FPV Drone with 1080P HD Camera Live Video for Beginners, RC Quadcopter with GPS Return Home, Follow Me, Gesture Control, Circle Fly, Auto Hover & 5G WiFi Transmission

Last update was on: Monday, November 16, 2020

EACHINE E520S GPS Drone with 4K Camera for Adults,5G WiFi FPV Live Video Foldable Drone GPS Return Home 1200Mah 16mins Flight Time Follow Me RC Drone Quadcopter for Beginners

Last update was on: Monday, November 16, 2020

SNAPTAIN SP7100 Foldable GPS Drone with 4K HD Camera Live Video for Adults, Quadcopter with Brushless Motor, Smart Return to Home, Follow Me, Points of Interest for Beginner with 26 Mins Flight Time

Last update was on: Monday, November 16, 2020

4K Camera with Shock Absorption
4K camera with shock absorption captures photos and videos with high fidelity. Camera angle is 90° adjustable directly via the controller, which meets diverse requirements for different shooting purposes.

Brushless Motor
Brushless motors runs more powerful with much less noise compared to brushed motors, which can enables stable and fast drone flights.

Easy to Operate
Gesture Control: It allows you to pose(Yeah or Palm) to the camera to trigger phone taking and video recording.
Headless Mode: The drone flies in any direction in the headless-mode that makes this drone more suitable for beginners.
GPS Return to Home: It will always returns automatically whenever Battery is low, Signal is lost or you press one key return.

Multiple Positioning System
Multiple Positioning Systems include: GPS Location, Ultrasonic Positioning, Optical Flow Positioning and Altitude Hold. The multiple altitude hold technology, enable it hover very stably and easy to use for users.

Specification
Weight: 505g / 17.8oz
Flight Time: 26 Minutes
Charging Time: about 5 Hours
Dimension: 14.8*13.6*2.5 IN (Unfolding)
Dimension: 6.9*3.9*2.5 IN (Folding)
Camera: 4K HD Camera & 90°Adjustable Angle
Photo Resolution: 4K(3840 x 2160) Stored in TF Card / 1080P (1920 x 1080P) Stored on Mobile Phone
Video: [email protected]/[email protected] (with TF Card Stored)
Max Supported TF Card: 64GB (Not included)
Transmitter Range: 2625 Feet
Max FPV Transmission Range: 1640 Feet
Maximum Height: 394 Feet

Package Lists:
1 x SNAPTAIN SP7100 GPS Drone
1 x Remote(built-in battery)
1 x 3600mAh Drone Battery
1 x Drone Charger
1 x USB Charging Cable(for remote control)
4 x Spare Propellers
1 x Wrench
1 x Screw Set
1 x Carrying Bag
1 x User Manual

le-idea IDEA10 FPV RC Drone with 1080P Wide-Angle HD Camera Live Video and GPS Return Home, WiFi Quadcopter with Altitude Hold, Easy to Fly for Beginners, Intelligent Battery Long Control Range

Last update was on: Monday, November 16, 2020

Tomzon D65 GPS Drone with Camera for Adults 4K UHD, Foldable FPV RC Quadcopter with Auto Return Home, Follow Me, Tap Fly, Circle Fly, MV Mode, 2 Batteries for 40 Min and Carrying Case

Last update was on: Monday, November 16, 2020

Potensic T18 GPS Drone, FPV RC Quadcotper with Camera 1080P Live Video, Dual GPS Return Home, Follow Me, Adjustable Wide-Angle Camera, Altitude Hold, Long Control Range -Black

Last update was on: Monday, November 16, 2020

aovo GPS Drone with 4K Camera for Adults Beginners, 30 mins Flight Time, Brushless Motor, UHD FPV RC Drone Quadcopter Auto Return Home Follow Me Foldable Drones

Last update was on: Monday, November 16, 2020

Conclusion

By our suggestions above, we hope that you can found Return Home Drones for you.Please don’t forget to share your experience by comment in this post. Thank you!

Our Promise to Readers

We keep receiving tons of questions of readers who are going to buy Return Home Drones, eg:

  • What are Top 10 Return Home Drones for 2020, for 2019, for 2018 or even 2017 (old models)?
  • What is Top 10 Return Home Drones to buy?
  • What are Top Rated Return Home Drones to buy on the market?
  • or even What is Top 10 affordable (best budget, best cheap or even best expensive!!!) Return Home Drones?…
  • All of these above questions make you crazy whenever coming up with them. We know your feelings because we used to be in this weird situation when searching for Return Home Drones.
  • Before deciding to buy any Return Home Drones, make sure you research and read carefully the buying guide somewhere else from trusted sources. We will not repeat it here to save your time.
  • You will know how you should choose Return Home Drones and What you should consider when buying the Return Home Drones and Where to Buy or Purchase the Return Home Drones. Just consider our rankings above as a suggestion. The final choice is yours.
  • That’s why we use Big Data and AI to solve the issue. We use our own invented, special algorithms to generate lists of Top 10 brands and give them our own Scores to rank them from 1st to 10th.
  • You could see the top 10 Return Home Drones of 2020 above. The lists of best products are updated regularly, so you can be sure that the information provided is up-to-date.
  • You may read more about us to know what we have achieved so far. Don’t hesitate to contact us if something’s wrong or mislead information about Return Home Drones.